Biography of Samuel L. Jackson

Samuel L. Jackson Biography

Samuel L. Jackson was born on 21 December 1948 in Washington, D.C., United States. His Full name is Samuel Leroy Jackson, His Mother name is Elizabeth Jackson and his father name is Roy Henry Jackson, His mother was a factory worker, Due to alcoholism Jackson Father died when he was only 12 year old and Jackson met his father only twice during his life.
Jackson studied at a number of segregated schools and graduated from Riverside High School, Chattanooga in 1972, When Jackson studied at a number of segregated schools than he played the French horn and trumpet in the school orchestra and also played the flute and piccolo.
He attended Morehouse College in Atlanta, Georgia for a degree in marine biology, after that joining a local acting group to earn extra points in a class, Jackson found an interest in acting and switched his major.

II voted for Barack because he was black. ‘Cuz that’s why other folks vote for other people – because they look like them… That’s American politics, pure and simple .”Samuel L. Jackson

biography of Samual L. Jackson
Source: Google

Personal Life of Samuel L. Jackson

Samuel L. Jackson has been married to actress and sports channel producer LaTanya Richardson in 1980. Jackson met with actress LaTanya Richardson while attending Morehouse College. Jackson and LaTanya Richardson have only one children, Zoe(Daughter) born in 1982.

Samuel L. Jackson Filmography

Samual L. Jackson biography

Samuel L. Jackson is an American actor, comedian, screenwriter and producer, He started his filmi career with the film Do the Right Thing in 1989. Hanks is known for his comedic and dramatic roles.
He has also played Fury in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) films including Iron Man,, Iron Man 2, Thor, Captain America: The First Avenger.etc
Jackson has provided his voice to several animated films, television series and video games, including the roles of Lucius Best / Frozone in Pixar Animation Studios’ films The Incredibles (2004) and Incredibles 2 (2018)
Jackson has given many hits film for the hollywood industry, some of the film which are here:-



Samuel L. Jackson all movies list:-

1.Do the Right Thing (1989)
2.Goodfellas (1990)
3.Jungle Fever (1991)
4.Patriot Games (1992)
5.Amos & Andrew (1993)
6.True Romance (1993)
7.Jurassic Park (1993)
8.Pulp Fiction (1994)
9.Jackie Brown (1997)
10.Django Unchained (2012)
11.The Hateful Eight (2015)
12.Die Hard with a Vengeance (1995)
13.A Time to Kill (1996)
14.The Long Kiss Goodnight (1996)
15.The Negotiator (1998)
16.Deep Blue Sea (1998)
17.Unbreakable (2000) Shaft (2000)
18.xXx (2002)
19.Snakes on a Plane (2006)
20.Kong: Skull Island (2017)
21.the Star Wars prequel trilogy (1999–2005)
22.Iron Man (2008)
23.Iron Man 2 (2010)
24.Thor (2011)
25.Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)
26.The Avengers (2012)
27.Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)
28.Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)
29.Avengers: Infinity War (2018)

Samuel L. Jackson

Some Basic Information About Samuel L. Jackson

Name: Samuel L. Jackson

Original Name: Samuel Leroy Jackson

Birthday: December 21, 1948

Nationality: American

Famous As: American Actor and Producer

Age: 69 Years

Born In: Washington, D.C., United States

Height: 1.89 M

Wife-: LaTanya Richardson

Father Name: Roy Henry Jackson

Mother Name: Elizabeth Jackson (Née Montgomery),

Children: Zoe

Net Worth: $211 Million

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Back to top button